CRDC Curwensville Regional Development Corporation

The Curwensville Regional Development Corporations, CRDC, is a non-profit organization for the Curwensville Region dedicated to economic development and revitalization of the region. This achieved through donations, grants, initiatives and projects for the Curwensville and Grampian boroughs as well as the surrounding townships of Pike, Penn, and Bloom.

CRDC Board Members

Eric Johnson


Jeff Gates

Vice President

Bill Williams


Kay DellAntonio


Members: Ron Reiter, Brian Wingard, K.C. Lezzer, Rhonda Bash, Dee Holland, Cynthia Russell, Hildred Rowles, John Wright, Jim Null, David Riddle

To contact the Curwensville Development Corporation or any of it’s board members please visit the Contact page for email forms and phone numbers.

Contact Us

Curwensville Area Revitalization Entities

The Curwensville Area Revitalization Entities is a committee of the CRDC dedicated to Curwensville Area Revitalization.

CARE Core Team

Erin Ammerman


Cynthia Russell


Dee Holland


Core Members: John Wright, Ron Matchock, Sheila Williams, Hildred Rowles, Kathy Giullespie, Janie French

Members: Mary Ellen Read, Gae Kane, Sarah Curulla, Tyler Wilkinson, Holly Komonczi, Jennifer Tubbs

CARE Projects

Irvin Park

Dee Holland
Cair / Spokesperson

View More

Curwensville Lake

Kathie Gillespie
Chair / Spokesperson

View More

Streetscape / Gateway Park

Hildred Rowels, Cynthia Russell
Chair(s) / Spokesperson(s)

View More